
Can’t delete or share pictures after editing in Google Photos. A Google Photos bug is preventing users from sharing, editing, and deleting pictures. Options like sharing, deleting, and editing become unresponsive after a photo is edited.
The issue appears to be affecting multiple generations of Pixel phones. Google is currently working on powering up editing in the Photos app by improving the markup tools. In case you haven’t seen our previous coverage, we recently found evidence that Google could add a brush size slider, more colors, text alignment, and more.
But before those changes are rolled out, the company may want to look into a new problem affecting the app’s editor. After you take a photo, the Google Photos editor lets you perform a variety of actions, which include sharing, editing, deleting, and adding to an album.
Discover more from ChuckysCarnage
Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.
